Palm Beach County Dental Hygiene Association

2015-2016

OFFICERS

President:

Michelle Ryan,CDA, CRDH, M. Ed. 

Email: michelle@pbcdha.com

Immediate Past President:

Cindy Clements,CDA, CRDH, MS

Email: cindy@pbcdha.com

Vice President: 

Janis Spiliadis, CRDH

Email: janis@pbcdha.com

President Elected:

Megan Swaney,RDH

Email: megan@pbcdha.com

Secretary: 

Tara Hollingsworth, CRDH

Email: tara@pbcdha.com

Treasurer: 

Rosa Moreno,CRDH, BS

Email: rosa@pbcdha.com

Delegates:  

Janis Spiliadis, CRDH

Nancy Zinser,CRDH, MS

Alternate Delegate: Michelle Ryan, CDH, CRDH, M.Ed. 

Webmasters:

Michelle Ryan 

Email: michelle@pbcdha.com

Sue Correia PBCDHA Facebook 

Communications:

Laura Gelsomino

Email: pbcdha@gmail.com

Student Liaison- Award Winner for 2015 

DISCLAIMER: PBCDHA reserves the right to make changes to any information or services on this site without notice to the user. PBCDHA does not endorse the information provided by third parties and does not provide any warranty regarding the accuracy or any other aspect of the information posted.